Image of Descender 12" vinyl

Descender 12" vinyl


12" vinyl album w/ free digital album download card and an insert with full lyrics. Complete track listing as follows:

1. Horse Latitudes
2. Harlem Boyzz
3. Cluster Subs
4. She's Changed
5. And Septimus...
6. It Won't Let You Go
7. Descender (Death of 1000 Cuts)
8. In Paris They Know How to Build a Monument
9. There is a Spring